Treningstider

Dag Tid Notat
Mandag 16.30 - 17.30 Manglerudhallen (inne)
Onsdag 17.00 - 18.00 Nedre gymsal (inne)

Kontaktpersoner

Tittel Navn E-post Telefon
Lagleder og trener Fredrik Enevold fredrik.enevold@gmail.com 45252545
Hovedtrener Ratib Lekhal ratib.lekhal@bi.no 46410587‬
Hovedtrener Tore Fuglestad polsa01@gmail.com 92267773
Hovedtrener Marius Arnesen marius.arnesen@hotmail.com 99522126
Trener Jan Vidar Andersen janva75@hotmail.com 95121500
Trener Stefan Safri Stefansafri@gmail.com 98257494‬
Trener Amel Mehmedovic mehmedovic74@gmail.com 45022479
Trener Muhamed Sehic sehicm@gmail.com 90767877