Treningstider

Dag Tid Notat
Torsdager 16:30-17:30 Ute på kunstgresset
Søndager 11:00-12:00 Frivillig trening for de som vil spille

Kontaktpersoner

Tittel Navn E-post Telefon
Lagleder Kjersti kjersti.engen@bby.oslo.kommune.no 95188334
Trener Magnus Gjøsund magnus.gjosund@gmail.com 95066257
Trener Jo Hoff-Olsen jo@de-elektro.no 93647427
Trener Kyrre Amundsen kyrre.amundsen@gmail.com 92848848
Trener Henrik Flaten henrikflaten@hotmail.com 98013379
Trener Lise Holtan lise_holtan@hotmail.com 91595655
Trener Børre Amundsen borre.amundsen@vegvesen.no 90261511
Trener Lars Helge Bye helgebye@hotmail.com 90849703
Trener Per Kristian Solheim pksolheim@gmail.com 93489173
Trener Ugur Atik thomasimport40@yahoo.n 90665118
Trener Kristian Eriksen kristianeriksen32@gmail.com 46630294
Trener Marianne Hofseth-Olsen marianne.hofseth.olsen@gmail.com 469 23 692