Treningstider

Dag Tid Notat
Tirsdager 16:30-17:30 Bane A1

Kontaktpersoner

Tittel Navn E-post Telefon
Hovedtrener 1 Mads Bleken bleken_m@hotmail.com 47610643
Hovedtrener 2 Kyrre Amundsen kyrre.amundsen@gmail.com 92848848
Hovedtrener 3 Magnus Gjøsund magnus.gjosund@gmail.com 95066257
Hovedtrener 4 Jo Hoff-Olsen jo@de-elektro.no 93647427
Lagleder Marianne Hofseth-Olsen marianne.hofseth.olsen@gmail.com 46923692
Trener Henrik Flaten henrikflaten@hotmail.com 98013379
Trener Temi A. Beedie agbejejohnsen@yahoo.co.uk 96849362
Trener Lise Holtan lise_holtan@hotmail.com 91595655
Trener Børre Amundsen borre.amundsen@vegvesen.no 90261511
Trener Lars Helge Bye helgebye@hotmail.com 90849703
Trener Per Kristian Solheim pksolheim@gmail.com 93489173
Trener Vegard Ingebrigtsen Vegardo@msn.com 48199660
Trener Ugur Atik thomasimport40@yahoo.n 90665118