Gutter 2006 består av 33 spillere og 8 trenere. 

Treningstider

Dag Tid Notat
Tirsdager 1630 - 1730 Manglerudhallen
Onsdager 1900 - 2000 Gymsal
Lørdager 1000 - 1100 Manglerudhallen

Kontaktpersoner

Tittel Navn E-post Telefon
Lagleder/kasserer Nina Monsen monsen@gmail.com 94858659
Trener Ivar Johnsen ivar.johnsen9@gmail.com 91895591
Trener Bjørn Nykmark bjorn.nykmark@gmail.com 95830972
Trener Lena Vaag lena1405@osloskolen.no 99550912
Trener Henrik Pedersen henrik.pedersen@baerum.kommune.no 91339930
Trener Tore Hoem torehoemaa@gmail.com
Trener Rune Berg rune.berg@afreinertsen.no 90239147
Trener Tommy Larsen tommy.g.larsen@tine.no 99486580
Trener Jon Inge Borkenhagen cujo6795@gmail.com 47383537
Dugnadsansvarlig Kristin Skaug kristin.skaug@nordea.no 41577351
Dugnadsansvarlig Magnar Katla
Sosialkomite Anne Lyslid Larsen
Sosialkomite Jannicke Skau